Just browsing the settings>privacy area, and I see under 'Other Devices' that there is a setting for 'Let Apps use my TransMemory' -which is enabled by default.
I don't seem to be able to find any reference to this anywhere -does anyone know what it does?
I don't seem to be able to find any reference to this anywhere -does anyone know what it does?
