What's new

Hello Friends!! I'm Back...

quadtronix

It's been a long time since I posted on this forum because I sold my Surface RT awhile ago and haven't had a Surface since. Until yesterday that is...

Just got a Surface 3 yesterday! 128/4/Windows 10 pre-installed... And I'm loving it! There's nothing like a Surface! This is my first time experiencing Windows 10 too! And I'm loving that as well! I already installed all my apps yesterday and got acquainted with the system a little bit but I'm sure I will have lots of questions for you all soon. I want to learn as much as possible about the Surface 3 and Windows 10 as this is probably going to be my main tablet from now on.

Anyway, I just wanted to say hi to all my old friends on this forum and to all the new members that have joined since I've been away! Can't wait to meet you all! C ya in the forums soon!

:)

kristalsoldier

It's been a long time since I posted on this forum because I sold my Surface RT awhile ago and haven't had a Surface since. Until yesterday that is...

Just got a Surface 3 yesterday! 128/4/Windows 10 pre-installed... And I'm loving it! There's nothing like a Surface! This is my first time experiencing Windows 10 too! And I'm loving that as well! I already installed all my apps yesterday and got acquainted with the system a little bit but I'm sure I will have lots of questions for you all soon. I want to learn as much as possible about the Surface 3 and Windows 10 as this is probably going to be my main tablet from now on.

Anyway, I just wanted to say hi to all my old friends on this forum and to all the new members that have joined since I've been away! Can't wait to meet you all! C ya in the forums soon!

:)

Hey...me too in terms of moving over from the RT!!!! And I am loving both the SP3 and the S3!!!!

Whatever you do - don't drop-test your S3!!!!!

Turbo4AWD